IPL Winners and Runners List 2008-2021

The 15th Season of the IPL Takes Place in India. The IPL (Indian Premier League) is the largest domestic cricket league in the world. Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 and the second phase of the IPL (Indian Premier League) 2021 had been held in United Arab Emirates (UAE) due to the Covid-19 pandemic in India. … Read more