Indian Premier League: IPL Schedule 2021 Phase 2 with Venues

IPL Schedule 2021

BCCI has released the Indian Premier League 2021 New Schedule. According to this new schedule, the second half of the IPL 2021 started on 19th September 2021. It is begun in Dubai on 19th September with Mumbai Indians vs. Chennai Super Kings. The final match will be held on 10th October. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, Indian Premier games were interrupted. Those games are continued in September and end in October.


Venues for Indian Premier League 2021 are-

  • Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
  • Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Also read-

Here is information about the matches of IPL.

The current year’s IPL started on 9th April. It made the audience enthusiastic. At the beginning of the current year’s Indian Premier League 2021, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians shook the whole of Chennai with a bang. IPL 2021 matches were ended due to the Corona pandemic.

The dates for organizing the remaining 31 matches have been released after the game interruption. The BCCI has rescheduled the IPL to finish the remaining matches on 19th September. These matches started in Dubai.

The Covid tests of the players of each team were done before these matches were finalized.

The complete information on the IPL New Schedule Date is in the table below.

Here is an IPL Schedule 2021 Phase 2

Have a look-

DateMatch NoMatch Time Venue
22nd September,
33Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
23rd September, Thursday34Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30PMZayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
24th September, Friday35Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
25th September, Saturday36Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals3:30PM Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
25th September, Saturday37Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings7:30PMSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
26th September, Sunday38Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30PMZayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
26th September, Sunday39Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
27th September, Monday 40Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
28th September, Tuesday41Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals3:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
28th September, Tuesday42Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings7:30PMZayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
29th September, Wednesday43Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
30th September, Thursday44Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
1st October, Friday45Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
2nd October, Saturday46Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals3:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
2nd October, Saturday47Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMZayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd October, Sunday48Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings3:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
3rd October, Sunday49Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
4th October, Monday50Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
5th October, Tuesday51Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians7:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
6th October, Wednesday52Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30PMZayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
7th October, Thursday53Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings3:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
7th October, Thursday54Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
8th October, Friday55Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians3:30PMZayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
8th October, Friday56Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
10th October, SundayQualifier 17:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai
11th October, MondayEliminator7:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
13th October, WednesdayQualifier 27:30PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
15th October, FridayFinal7:30PMDubai International Stadium, Dubai

Hi, I am Madhuri Kherde, an educationist and founder of I like teaching as well as blogging. I hope you may like my posts on this website.